Car insurance in Arkansas

The laws that cover the auto insurance quotes in Arkansas imply that you must have at least minimum liability insurance on all the vehicles that you own, minimum being both bodily and property insurance quotes. The minimum bodily insurance is at least $25,000 for an injury or death of a single person and $50,000 to cover more than one death or a heavily injured person in case of an accident and in case the reason for the accident was your sloppy driving. The insurance rates can vary quite a lot depending on your driving history, vehicle type, and the coverage amount that you decide to go with.